Definitely yes. You can still access your projects thanks to our Viewer free basic plan, with a limited number of features, at the end of your free 30-day full trial
period. You can still view unlimited projects, but you can only draw up to five projects adding a maximum of 30 elements per project. The Viewer plan gives you access to
a limited number of features, preventing you from using Collaboration, Customization, Auto layout, Version History and Documentation. With the Viewer plan, you cannot
share your projects, but you can still view those shared with you. If you have more than 5 projects, you’ll still be able to view them, but you won’t be able to add any
more projects or elements (in case the latter are more than 30).